//
you're reading...
politics, president

What’s going on?

Today , September 13, 2012, we have a president who is more interested in re-election and campaigning than leading and protecting the country and the citizens of which he presumably leads…

Can anyone explain to me how this so called Nobel Peace prize winner and supreme orator is doing next to nothing and “leading from behind”? I need to understand how any sentient being  will be voting to re-elect this underachieving ego-inflated elitist back into office?

I just can’t understand.

I know I have some liberal friends  who say they are voting for Obama because he is pro choice.

In my estimation looking at the burnt out embassy in Lybia, the office of the presidency is much more than some small social issue. In the grand picture, our place in the world seems more important than fighting for a “right ” that already is in existence and protected.

Meanwhile, Obama is doing interviews with Telemundo and Entertainment tonight. He makes a wimpy statement post embassy sacking and takes no  questions. The candidate Romney, comes out with a strong statement and takes questions from the lapdogs for Obama media.  Once again Obama is leading from behind.  Who thinks this is okay? who wants a leader who doesn’t know how to lead. Wait I know, he is a great orator!

If we continue with this lack of substantial leadership, we are sunk as a nation.

praying for a my nation

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment